Listings

Accessories Council

The Accessories Council, established in 1994, is a not-for-profit organization that serves the global accessories industry. Membership has grown to…

Read More

Member
Karen Giberson
Phone
(212) 947-1135
Email
karen@accesoriescouncil.org
 

Advisors Commercial Real Estate

Advisors Commercial Real Estate (“ADVISORS”) is a privately held full-service commercial brokerage and asset management company which delivers success by…

Read More

Member
Howard Rosenblum
Phone
(212) 542-1509
Email
H.Rosenblum@AdvisorsCommercialRE.com
 

Attain Consulting Group LLC

Attain Consulting Group is a chargeback and deduction management advisory firm providing practical, experienced-based solutions in all areas of the…

Read More

Member
Jessica Butler
Phone
(201) 280-4773
Email
jbutler@attainconsultinggroup.com
 

Ballon Stoll Bader & Nadler, P.C.

BSBN offers its clients holistic solutions which are uniquely tailored to the issues faced by each client. We focus on…

Read More

Member
Howard D. Bader
Phone
(212) 575-7900
Email
hbader@ballonstoll.com
 

Capital One Financial Corporation

Capital One Financial Corporation is a financial holding company whose subsidiaries had $243.7 billion in deposits and $365.7 billion in…

Read More

Member
Joseph J. Nastri
Phone
(646) 231-9094
Email
joseph.nastri@capitalone.com
 

CGS

For nearly 35 years, CGS has enabled global enterprises, regional companies and government agencies to drive breakthrough performance through business…

Read More

Member
Paul Magel
Phone
(212) 408-3882
Email
pmagel@cgsinc.com
 

DHS & Company, Inc.

DHS & Co. is a business consulting and accounting firm that specializes in improving client profitability and controlled growth through…

Read More

Member
David H. Sorblum
Phone
(914) 366-0066
Email
david@dhsandco.com
 

Duff & Phelps

Duff & Phelps is the global advisor that protects, restores and maximizes value for clients in the areas of valuation,…

Read More

Member
John Miscione
Phone
(212) 450-2820
Email
john.miscione@duffandphelps.com
 

Dynamic Worldwide

For over 65 years Dynamic Worldwide has been a leading provider of supply chain services to the nation’s retailers, importers, manufacturers…

Read More

Member
Andrew Rotondi
Phone
(973) 939-9508
Email
andrew.rotondi@dynamiconline.com
 

Ferdinand IP

Ferdinand IP is a boutique law firm that handles all facets of intellectual property, licensing, valuation, corporate law and litigation.…

Read More

Member
Jed Ferdinand, Esq.
Phone
(212) 220-0523
Email
Jferdinand@24iplg.com
 

Friedman LLP

Friedman LLP has been serving the accounting, tax and business consulting needs of public and private companies since 1924. Our…

Read More

Member
Harriet Greenberg
Phone
(212) 842-7570
Email
hgreenberg@friedmanllp.com
 

Grunfeld Desiderio Lebowitz Silverman &...

Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt LLP is one of the nation’s largest law firms devoted exclusively to international trade…

Read More

Member
Peter W. Klestadt
Phone
212-557-7728
Email
pklestadt@gdlsk.com
 

Hilldun Corporation

Hilldun Corporation has been a fixture in the apparel industry since 1958, specializing in providing small to medium sized companies…

Read More

Member
Josh Kapelman
Phone
(212) 244-2600
Email
josh@hilldun.com
 

HUB International

HUB International is a leading full-service global insurance brokerage, providing property, casualty, risk management, employee benefits and personal insurance products.…

Read More

Member
Frank DeLucia
Phone
(212) 338-2395
Email
frank.delucia@hubinternational.com
 

Jassin Consulting Group

The Jassin Consulting Group is a full service consulting firm focused upon maximizing opportunities in the global fashion home and…

Read More

Member
Andrew V. Jassin
Phone
(212) 382-0045
Email
ajassin@jassinconsultinggroup.com
 

JPMorgan Chase

At JPMorgan Chase Commercial Banking, we provide credit and financing, treasury services, international banking and real estate services to a…

Read More

Member
Karyn Miller
Phone
Phone (732) 650-3712
Email
karyn.l.miller@jpmorgan.com
 

Kaufman Organization

The Kaufman Organization is a diversified New York-based real estate company active in ownership of commercial property, office leasing, management…

Read More

Member
Jared Sternberg
Phone
(212) 471-4352
Email
jareds@kaufmanorganization.com
 

Lividini & Co

Launched in 2005, Lividini & Co is a brand strategy company that specializes in driving established and emerging brands to…

Read More

Member
Jaqui Lividini
Phone
(212) 252-8881
Email
Jaqui@lividini.com
 

Mann Publications

As the creator of many of New York’s hottest new magazines, Mann Publications is committed to providing an insiders view…

Read More

Member
Jeff Mann
Phone
(212) 842-7570
Email
jmann@mannpublications.com
 

Rosenthal & Rosenthal, Inc.

Rosenthal & Rosenthal is the leading independent factoring, asset based lending and purchase order financing firm in the United States.…

Read More

Member
Michael Stanley
Phone
(212) 356-1400
Email
mstanley@rosenthalinc.com
 

Tiger Capital Group

Tiger provides advisory, restructuring, valuation, disposition and auction services within a broad range of retail, wholesale, and industrial sectors. With…

Read More

Member
Bradley W. Snyder
Phone
(617) 523-5811
Email
bsnyder@tigergroup.com
 

UBM plc

Uniting the most influential fashion retail decision makers and the world’s top fashion brands, UBM Fashion serves the $1 trillion+…

Read More

Member
Tom Nastos
Phone
(212) 600-3000
Email
tom.nastos@ubm.com
 

Webster Bank, N.A.

Headquartered in Waterbury, Connecticut, Webster Bank was founded in 1935, when 24-year-old Harold Webster Smith founded the bank with $35,000…

Read More

Member
Abby Parsonnet
Phone
(212) 806-4543
Email
aparsonnet@websterbank.com
 

Wildes & Weinberg, P.C.

Wildes & Weinberg, P.C. consists of over forty individuals solely dedicated to the practice of U.S. Immigration Law. With offices…

Read More

Member
Michael Wildes
Phone
(212) 753-3468
Email
michael@wildeslaw.com