Listings

Accessories Council

The Accessories Council, established in 1994, is a not-for-profit organization that serves the global accessories industry. Membership has grown to…

Read More

Member
Karen Giberson
Phone
(212) 947-1135
Email
karen@accesoriescouncil.org
 

BluEnsign

Uniting the most influential fashion retail decision-makers and the world’s top fashion brands, BluEnsign serves the $1 trillion+ global fashion…

Read More

Member
Tom Nastos
Phone
212 719-2500
Email
Tom.nastos@bluensign.com
 

Capital One Bank

Capital One Bank is a financial holding company whose subsidiaries had $31.6 billion in revenue and $432.4 billion in total…

Read More

Member
Lou Mastrianni
Phone
516-313-6299
Email
louis.mastrianni@capitalone.com
 

CGS

For nearly 35 years, CGS has enabled global enterprises, regional companies and government agencies to drive breakthrough performance through business…

Read More

Member
Paul Magel
Phone
(212) 408-3882
Email
pmagel@cgsinc.com
 

CoMetrics Partners

CoMetrics Partners is a management consulting firm that has a proven track record of achieving successful outcomes in the most…

Read More

Member
Jack Shweky
Phone
212-381-0871 x312
Email
jacks@cometricsllc.com
 

Cresa Global

Cresa is the world’s most trusted occupier-centric commercial real estate firm. We strategize for the best possible results for occupiers…

Read More

Member
Bert Rosenblatt
Phone
917-862-8820
Email
brosenblatt@cresa.com
 

DHS & Company, Inc.

DHS & Co. is a business consulting and accounting firm that specializes in improving client profitability and controlled growth through…

Read More

Member
David H. Sorblum
Phone
(914) 366-0066
Email
david@dhsandco.com
 

Duff & Phelps

Duff & Phelps is the global advisor that protects, restores and maximizes value for clients in the areas of valuation,…

Read More

Member
John Miscione
Phone
917-821-1344
Email
john.l.miscione@gmail.com
 

Dynamic Worldwide

For over 70 years Dynamic Worldwide has been a leading provider of supply chain services to the nation’s retailers, importers, manufacturers…

Read More

Member
Andrew Rotondi
Phone
(973) 939-9508
Email
andrew.rotondi@dynamiconline.com
 

Grunfeld Desiderio Lebowitz Silverman &...

Grunfeld, Desiderio, Lebowitz, Silverman & Klestadt LLP is one of the nation’s largest law firms devoted exclusively to international trade…

Read More

Member
Peter W. Klestadt
Phone
212-557-7728
Email
pklestadt@gdlsk.com
 

Hedaya Capital Group

The Hedaya Capital Group provides factoring, asset-based lending, purchase order finance, and letter of credit financing that enables apparel and…

Read More

Member
Ezra Hedaya
Phone
212-233-0044 x5145
Email
ezra@hedayacapital.com
 

Hilldun Corporation

Hilldun Corporation has been a fixture in the apparel industry since 1958, specializing in providing small to medium sized companies…

Read More

Member
Josh Kapelman
Phone
(212) 244-2600
Email
josh@hilldun.com
 

HUB International

HUB International is a leading full-service global insurance brokerage, providing property, casualty, risk management, employee benefits and personal insurance products.…

Read More

Member
Frank DeLucia
Phone
(212) 338-2395
Email
frank.delucia@hubinternational.com
 

Jassin Consulting Group

The Jassin Consulting Group is a full service consulting firm focused upon maximizing opportunities in the global fashion home and…

Read More

Member
Andrew V. Jassin
Phone
(212) 382-0045
Email
ajassin@jassinconsultinggroup.com
 

Marcum LLP

Marcum LLP provides the support, objectivity and expertise businesses need to succeed within the context of an ever-changing business landscape.…

Read More

Member
Michael Sacco, CPA
Phone
(212) 842-7032
Email
Michael.Sacco@marcumllp.com
 

Meister Seelig & Fein

MSF’s IP Group clients come to us with their most pressing litigation, transactional and counseling needs. On any given day,…

Read More

Member
Jed Ferdinand, Esq.
Phone
(212) 655-3564
Email
jed@MSF-Law.com
 

RIPCO Real Estate

Whether it’s urban or suburban, ground up or existing, high-end or off-price, big box or specialty retail—RIPCO has an enviable…

Read More

Member
Zach Steinberg
Phone
(212) 750-2789
Email
zsteinberg@ripcony.com
 

Scarinci Hollenbeck, Attorneys at Law

With a growing practice of more than 70+ experienced attorneys, Scarinci Hollenbeck is an alternative to a National 250 law…

Read More

Member
Howard D. Bader
Phone
212-784-6926
Email
hbader@sh-law.com
 

STAT Recovery Services

STAT Recovery Services is a financial management firm with a proven track record of bringing lost revenue back to Supplier’s…

Read More

Member
Casey Roberts
Phone
479-208-4404
Email
caseyroberts@statrecovery.com
 

The Retail Tracker

The Retail Tracker was launched in 2006 after it became increasingly evident that there was a void in the market…

Read More

Member
Mark Friedman
Phone
Email
mark@theretailtracker.com
 

Threadstone Advisors

Threadstone Capital is a boutique investment banking, providing mergers & acquisitions advisory as well as capital raising for companies across…

Read More

Member
Michael Stanley
Phone
917-208-2437
Email
mstanley@threadstonelp.com
 

Tiger Capital Group

Tiger provides advisory, restructuring, valuation, disposition and auction services within a broad range of retail, wholesale, and industrial sectors. With…

Read More

Member
Bradley W. Snyder
Phone
(617) 523-5811
Email
bsnyder@tigergroup.com
 

True Search

At True Search we aim to evolve the talent management industry by creating tools and services that increase transparency and…

Read More

Member
David Votano
Phone
561-463-5740
Email
david.votano@truesearch.com
 

Webster Bank, N.A.

Headquartered in Waterbury, Connecticut, Webster Bank was founded in 1935, when 24-year-old Harold Webster Smith founded the bank with $35,000…

Read More

Member
Abby Parsonnet
Phone
(212) 806-4543
Email
aparsonnet@websterbank.com
 

Wildes & Weinberg, P.C.

Wildes & Weinberg, P.C. consists of over forty individuals solely dedicated to the practice of U.S. Immigration Law. With offices…

Read More

Member
Michael Wildes
Phone
(212) 753-3468
Email
michael@wildeslaw.com